Christmas Eve blog

August 5, 2008 at 9:31 pm Leave a comment

Sometimes I think of 3 or 4 topics during the day to blog about.  Problem is, I usually forget what they are by evening, or I forget althogether about blogging until I’m already in bed.  🙄

This evening, something happened that is sooooo blog-worthy!   But it has to be accompanied by a photo, and it’s kinda pitch dark out right now, so I’ll have to wait until morning. 

I’m not usually one to tease, but ladies…if you are married to (or live with) someone who is very particular about the lawn, tomorrow’s post is for you!  And guys…if you obsess about each blade of grass — oh, heck.  Just trust me and come back to read my Wednesday post! It’s a classic “Men are from Mars, Women are Normal” post.  🙂

This is almost like Christmas Eve.  I’m excited for you to open the package, but I can’t give ya any more hints!

Entry filed under: Men, On the homefront.

Pointy things The “lawn”

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 28,112 hits

Time Flies

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Old is Good (Archives)


