Jesus reads my blog?

September 15, 2008 at 7:38 am 1 comment

I don’t intend for this to sound tacky.  On the contrary, I found it quite amusing. 

I posted yesterday about W-Men.  It wasn’t long before I had an email telling me that a comment had been posted—evidently by Jesus@heaven.net.   The post read: Your hatred toward men is becoming more and more apparent.  Have you come to Jesus yet?  Have you found your place yet?

I figured it was from some fruitcake…there are plenty of fruitcakes on the Web.  (As an aside, I don’t like fruitcake.) I simply deleted the comment.  But overnight, I began wondering if I really sound like I hate men?!  I don’t…they are good for some stuff.  😀

Without getting into the subject too far, suffice it to say that I believe in Jesus!  But somehow I don’t think he is sitting around in heaven surfing the Internet on a laptop.  And if he is, I doubt he is reading my blog.  🙄

Entry filed under: Men, Random.

W-Men We have a hole

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Cheri  |  September 15, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    Hysterical!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 28,133 hits

Time Flies

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Old is Good (Archives)


