Blog Break

October 7, 2008 at 10:16 pm Leave a comment

I know…I know…  I haven’t blogged since—well, it’s been awhile.  And unfortunately, my last entry was about having a terrible pain in my side that I thought could be my appendix. 

Well the good news is that it wasn’t.  The bad news is that the episode began a period in which I just didn’t blog.  I’ll spare you the details… 

  • I won’t tell you how badly I felt for a few days after my last post.
  • I won’t burden you with the particulars about my schedule and how busy and STRESSED I was for a short time.
  • I won’t make you listen to how I somehow forgot to blog on those busy days and then when I did remember, it was after I was in bed (and I wasn’t about to get out from under the covers and drag my fat butt through the house and into my office just to blog).
  • I won’t go on and on about when things slowed down and how I didn’t blog then because I felt so badly about not blogging for so long.
  • I won’t ramble about the computer issues that have plagued me the last few days—when I really did have good intentions of blogging but was so frustrated with technology that that I wanted to torch everything in my office.

Nah.  I won’t go into all of that.  I’ll just use my best Arnold the Terminator voice to reassure you that “I’m baaaaaack!”  🙂

Entry filed under: Random.

Either…or… Knock. Knock. NO JOKE.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 28,177 hits

Time Flies

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Old is Good (Archives)


