Heigh-Ho, Heigh-Ho…

December 18, 2008 at 8:23 am Leave a comment

…it’s off to work I go… 

Not really. But sort of.  It’s not “off to work” like “get dressed and leave the house.”  It’s more “off to work” like “get thy butt in gear.” 

I finished up all of my shopping on Tuesday as planned.  So I was thinking I’d just put another log on the fire and sit around drinking coffee and snacking until Christmas.  But nooooooooooooooo.  Seems my clients would prefer that I work.  (The nerve!!!)

Just as well, I guess.  Someone has to pay for my shopping excursion, and those dang dwarfs have yet to step up with a bag of money.  They didn’t offer to go fetch a rich prince, either.  🙄

7dwarfs1

Entry filed under: Paying the bills., Random.

I’ve been robbed! Makin’ bacon

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 28,189 hits

Time Flies

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Old is Good (Archives)


