Hey everyone! JESUS is back!

February 4, 2009 at 8:50 pm 2 comments

WOW!  Look at the comments on my January 31 post about mean people.  It seems Jesus is back—hanging out on my blog!  Gee, Jesus, we got such a kick out of your previous visit here. 

Where have you been, dude?  Oh, I guess you’ve been in heaven… HEY!  How do you like having my mom there?  That’s probably the reason you haven’t been back to my blog.  Mom always was kinda bossy, and I imagine she’s kept you pretty busy up there, trying to help you run the place.  😆

Someone asked me the other day, “If you could have a 10-minute conversation with someone, who would it be?” I think I’d want to talk to Mom and ask her if she wants me to smuggle her in a pack of smokes when I come.  Can you arrange that conversation?  Is there a smoking section in heaven? 

Anyway, tell her HI for me, will ya?

Look, Jesus, don’t get mad and accuse me of being sacrilegious  for blogging about you.  After all, you started this.  And you must think I’m a little entertaining or you wouldn’t have come back.  😉

Entry filed under: Acting Mature. Or not..

The mug shot The brownie maze

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cheri  |  February 4, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    and the bad thing is we can’t be mean to Jesus 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. okwriter2  |  February 4, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    You know, I wonder if it’s just an imposter? Someone reading my blog who is just pretending to be Jesus… just a thought. 🙄

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 28,118 hits

Time Flies

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Old is Good (Archives)


