Here we go again

August 4, 2009 at 6:57 am Leave a comment

August of last year… a really bad tooth had to come out.

Well, deja vu.  Last week, I started having a LOT of pain in one of my back teeth.  I had an appointment with the dentist yesterday, and wouldn’t ya know…I have another tooth that needs removed. I go in this morning to have it done. (Lesson learned from last year: take the pain pill BEFORE the appointment instead of waiting until afterward!)

At this rate, it won’t be long until I’m toothless and spray spit every time I say an S-word.  *sigh*

Getting old stinks…

Entry filed under: Aging gracefully, Hillbilly Healthcare, Sometimes life sucks....

The Land of Lackawata Let the fish kill begin

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 28,067 hits

Time Flies

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Old is Good (Archives)


