Very hot feature—and a very cool one!

January 12, 2010 at 9:25 am 4 comments

I’m still trying to figure out how some of the stuff works on the car I bought Thanksgiving weekend. An easy one to find and use is the heated seats, which is something I’ve never had on a vehicle. Ahhhhhh!! Very cool hot!

It took me over a month to figure out how to make the massage feature work. (Yes, the passengers in the front seat can each have a massage along with the heat!) Now that I know how to use it, I find myself making trips to town just so I can use it. Well, not really (but kinda)…

So if you pass a gray-haired woman cruising down the highway and grinning like crazy, honk and wave. On second thought, skip the honking part. I’d be tempted to honk back, and I’m not sure I remember how to use that feature. 🙄

Entry filed under: Acting Mature. Or not., On the homefront.

A “jet fuel” morning Something happens to our brain between age 16 and 60

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leslie Honeycutt  |  January 12, 2010 at 9:52 am

    Love those heated seats right now.

    Reply
  • 2. okwriter2  |  January 12, 2010 at 11:40 am

    Aren’t they great, Leslie? Kinda like having a DVR…I wonder how I ever got by without it! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Karen  |  January 13, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    sounds fantastic…I want to go for a ride!

    Reply
  • 4. okwriter2  |  January 13, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    HA! HA! Every time I leave a store and walk up to it, I say, “Man, that sure is a pretty car!” I still love it! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 28,071 hits

Time Flies

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Old is Good (Archives)


